Data Contributor Contact Information

Agency/Institution Contact name Email
State Board of Community and Technical Colleges Darby Kaikkonen dkaikkonen@sbctc.edu
Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction Katie Weaver Randall Katie.Weaver.Randall@k12.wa.us
Department of Children, Youth, and Families Tammy Cordova tammy.cordova@dcyf.wa.gov
Employment Security Department Jeff Robinson JRobinson@esd.wa.gov

Central Washington University 

Jonathon Henderson

Jonathon.Henderson@cwu.edu

Eastern Washington University Roy Caligan rcaligan1@ewu.edu
The Evergreen State College Lori Klatt klattl@evergreen.edu
University of Washington Erin Guthrie eguthrie@uw.edu
Washington State University Fran Hermanson franherm@wsu.edu
Washington Student Achievement Council Isaac Kwakye isaack@wsac.wa.gov
Western Washington University John Krieg

kriegj@wwu.edu